Delectable delights at Citrus Restaurant



There is some stuff I like about Citrus Restaurant: it’s cozy atmosphere. Their scrumptious lineup. Added to that is the location that is accessible to every one. Everything is made fresh, delectable and mouthwatering to everyone who tried their food and enjoyed the cozy atmosphere that is so beautiful and intimate. Indeed a great place for couples who would like to have a pleasant dinner date plus some moments to remember.



I remember the first time that my boyfriend took me to Citrus it’s a restaurant indeed that has wonderful interiors. It can also be used for events due to size, and it’s also an incredible place for wine tasting intended for connosieurs. But actually, it was the food that made us come back, for everything is made fresh, delectable, mouthwatering and aesthetically scrumptious. I couldn’t ask for more.



Prices are fairly priced, that’s why it’s a shock for me to learned that Metrodeal made a promo about this amazing deal, that for only 299 pesos, everyone can avail on the 500 pesos worth of food and drinks at the Citrus Restaurant! Now that’s a great treat!



Exquisite dining indeed needs to not be expensive. I can’t wait for my next visit again, I must purchase my vouchers soon!: )



For more articles and reviews in relation to Metrodeal complaints, reviews and many more, Check out the link here: http://www.metrodeal.info/